Home Organisations National Council

24th National Council (2016 - 2018)

NoPostNational Council
1 President Tan King Leong
2 Immediate Past President, Sek Chin Yong
3 Deputy President, Chairperson of Six-Year Plan Steering Committee Sin Yew Sen
4 Vice President, Penang SLC Chairperson Ch’ng Kok Sheng
5 Vice President, External Relations Committee Chairperson Gan Chee Wei
6 Vice President, Terengganu SLC Chairperson Lee Li Foon
7 Vice President, Sarawak SLC Chairperson Tay Boom Seng
8 Vice President, Perlis SLC Chairperson, Publication Committee Chairperson Tan Chan Sin
9 Vice President, BUCC Chairperson Ting Yik Hwa
10 Secretary General Hoi Jung Wai
11 Treasurer, Chairperson of Finance Committee Lee Li Chen
12 Deputy Secretary General Ng Hui Chen
13 Asst. Secretary General Khong Fong Jia
14 Asst. Secretary General Teong Shiau Hui
15 Asst. Treasurer Kew Chun Leong
16 Council Member, Chairperson of Pahang State Liaison Committee Albert Foo Chuan Yong
17 Council Member, Dharma Propagation Committee Chairperson Chiah Boon Hoon
18 Council Member, Welfare Committee Chairperson Chin Hui Sian
19 Council Member, AAC Vice Chairperson Diana Wong Wei Ling
20 Council Member, External Relations Committee Vice Chairperson Eow Shiang Yen
21 Council Member, Education Committee Chairperson Lew Yin Yee
22 Council Member, Perak SLC Chairperson Liew Hui San
23 Council Member, Kedah SLC Chairperson Lim Kean Boon
24 Council Member, Penang SLC Representative Lim Kok Aun
25 Council Member, BUCC Vice Chairperson Loh Wen Jiun
26 Council Member, Terengganu SLC Representative Low Kok See
27 Council Member, Trainee Teachers Coordination Committee Chairperson Ooi Shu Ling
28 Council Member, Negeri Sembilan SLC Chairperson Pang Chin Huei
29 Council Member, Johor SLC Chairperson Pang Chin Yin
30 Council Member, Sabah/Labuan SLC Chairperson Paul Chin Siang Kiong
31 Council Member, Perlis SLC Representative Tan Li Mei
32 Council Member, AAC Chairperson Ting Jia Shyang
33 Council Member, KL/Selangor SLC Chairperson Yap Chee Voon
34 Council Member, Kelantan SLC Chairperson Yap Lie Hue
35 Council Member, Sarawak SLC Representative Yee Yin Kit
36 Council Member, Culture Committee Vice Chairperson Yeong Yiong Yi
37 Council Member, Melaka SLC Chairperson Yong Kuei Yoong
Last modified on Wednesday, 10 October 2018 16:21