Six-Year Plan Steering Committee


This 6th Six-Year Plan is the main development blueprint of the YBAM from 2010 to 2016. It echoed the direction of the last five Six-Year Plans with addition of some new policies and strategies to align with the development of the era. This Six-Year Plan is also built on the vision and mission of the YBAM.
Vision:To develop a society of wisdom, compassion and gratitude.
Mission: To unite the Buddhist youths and to inspire them in cultivating wisdom, compassion and gratitude.

Chairperson Sin Yew Sen
Vice Chairperson Gan Chee Wei
Secretary Ting Yik Hwa
Ex-Officio Tan King Leong
Hoi Jung Wai
Lee Li Chen
Ch'ng Kok Sheng
Lee Li Foon
Tay Boom Seng
Ting Yik Hwa
Chiah Boon Hoon
Yong Kuei Yoong\
  • Contact Person: Sin Yew Sen
  • Contact No.: 017-7639649
Last modified on Friday, 01 March 2019 14:33
back to top