Home Organisations Standing Committees Publication Committee

Publication Committee


The main objective of Publication Committee is to publicise the Buddhism through literal, and publication. Therefore, Publication Committee is also given a responsibility to promoting ‘Buddhist Writing Camp’ and ‘Asvaghosa Buddhist Literature Award’.

Chairperson Tan Chan Sin
Vice Chairperson Saw Hung Yeat
Secretary Seah Yee Chuan
Asst. Secretary Leong Mei Shan
Treasurer Teoh Chai Ling
Members Chai Jong Shian
Hon Kok Wei
Tee Chee Siong
  • Contact Person: Tan Chan Sin
  • Contact No.: 012-486 9360
Last modified on Friday, 01 March 2019 13:13